top of page
Search

Embracing the Excitement: Southern Pro Soccer Clubs Gear Up for the 2024 Season

As the dawn of the 2024 soccer season approaches, the air is buzzing with anticipation and optimism among fans, players, and clubs alike. With a plethora of matches lined up across various leagues, the Southern United States is set to witness a thrilling showcase of talent and passion on the soccer field. Let's delve into the schedule and explore the vibrant landscape of soccer in the region.

Major League Soccer (MLS):The MLS sides in Charlotte, Atlanta, Orlando, and Miami are gearing up for an action-packed season. With teams like Orlando City, Atlanta United, and more, the MLS promises exhilarating matches and fierce rivalries that will keep fans on the edge of their seats.

National Women's Soccer League (NWSL): The NWSL side, North Carolina Courage, and Orlando Pride are ready to showcase the skill and tenacity of women's soccer. With top-notch talent and competitive spirit, these teams are set to captivate audiences and inspire a new generation of players.

USL Championship and USL League One: The USL Championship and USL League One sides bring a blend of experience and enthusiasm to the field. With clubs like Charleston, Tampa, and the newly added North Carolina FC, soccer enthusiasts can expect thrilling encounters and spirited performances throughout the season.

NISA Pro Teams and MLS Next Pro:The NISA Pro teams, including Club de Lyon, Savannah, and the newly added Georgia Lions, along with MLS Next Pro, add depth and diversity to the soccer landscape. These leagues provide a platform for emerging talent to shine and contribute to the growth of soccer in the region.

USL Super League: Later this year, the highly anticipated USL Super League will kick off play in Charlotte, Fort Lauderdale, and Tampa, adding another layer of excitement to the soccer scene in the South.

As we glance through the schedule, each match represents an opportunity for players to showcase their skills, for fans to come together and celebrate their love for the game, and for communities to unite under the banner of soccer.

The 2024 season is not just about the matches; it's about the stories that unfold, the triumphs, the challenges, and the unwavering spirit that defines the beautiful game. It's about the camaraderie among teammates, the unwavering support from fans, and the shared passion that transcends boundaries.

So, as we eagerly await the kickoff of the 2024 season, let's embrace the optimism, the camaraderie, and the sheer joy that soccer brings to our lives. From the MLS stadiums to the NWSL fields, from the USL Championship arenas to the NISA Pro venues, let's come together to celebrate the sport we love.

Get ready to witness the magic of soccer unfold right before your eyes. The 2024 season is almost here, and it's bound to be nothing short of extraordinary!


Date

Home

away

League

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Orlando City

Flamengo

Inter Friendly

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

USWNT

TBD

CONCACAF Gold Cup

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Int Mia

Salt Lake

MLS

Friday, February 23, 2024

USWNT

ARG

CONCACAF Gold Cup

Saturday, February 24, 2024

CLT FC

NYC

MLS

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Orlando City

Montreal

MLS

Monday, February 26, 2024

USWNT

MEX

CONCACAF Gold Cup

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

ORL

Cavalry

CONCACAF Champ

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Int Mia

Orlando

MLS

Saturday, March 9, 2024

ATL United

NE

MLS

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Orlando City

Minnesota

MLS

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Greenville

Spokane

USL 1

Saturday, March 9, 2024

South Georgia

Central Valley

USL 1

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Mia FC

Col Spr

USL C

Saturday, March 9, 2024

NC

CHS

USL C

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Int Mia

Montreal

MLS

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

In Mia

TBD

CONCACAF Champ

Saturday, March 16, 2024

NC Courage

Houston Dash

NWSL

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Racing Louisville

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, March 16, 2024

CLT Ind

Knox

USL 1

Saturday, March 16, 2024

South Georgia

Madison

USL 1

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Mia FC

Sacram

USL C

Saturday, March 16, 2024

TBR

SanAnt

USL C

Sunday, March 17, 2024

ATL United

Orlando

MLS

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

TBD RD 1

TBD

US Open

Thursday, March 21, 2024

PAN

MEX

CONCACAF Nations

Thursday, March 21, 2024

USMNT

JAM

CONCACAF Nations

Friday, March 22, 2024

Orlando Pride

Angel City

NWSL

Friday, March 22, 2024

Utah Royal

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, March 23, 2024

CAN

TRI

CONCACAF Nations

Saturday, March 23, 2024

CRC

HON

CONCACAF Nations

Saturday, March 23, 2024

CLT FC

Columbus

MLS

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Orlando City

Austin

MLS

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Greenville

Madison

USL 1

Saturday, March 23, 2024

CHS

NM

USL C

Saturday, March 23, 2024

NC

TBR

USL C

Sunday, March 24, 2024

TBD

TBD

CONCACAF Nations

Sunday, March 24, 2024

TBD

TBD

CONCACAF Nations

Friday, March 29, 2024

NC

Hartford

USL C

Saturday, March 30, 2024

CLT FC

Cinc

MLS

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Orlando City

NYRB

MLS

Saturday, March 30, 2024

NC Courage

NY/NJ Gotham

NWSL

Thursday, March 28, 2024

CLT Ind

Spokane

USL 1

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Mia FC

CHS

USL C

Saturday, March 30, 2024

TBR

RI

USL C

Sunday, March 31, 2024

ATL United

Chicago

MLS

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

TBD - QTR

TBD

CONCACAF Champ

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

TBD RD 2

TBD

US Open

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Int Mia

Colorado

MLS

Saturday, April 6, 2024

TBD

TBD

She Believes

Saturday, April 6, 2024

USWNT

TBD

She Believes

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Greenville

North Col

USL 1

Saturday, April 6, 2024

South Georgia

Lexington

USL 1

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

TBD

TBD

She Believes

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

USWNT

TBD

She Believes

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

CHS

Lou

USL C

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Mia FC

TBR

USL C

Friday, April 12, 2024

Utah Royal

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, April 13, 2024

CLT FC

Toronto

MLS

Saturday, April 13, 2024

NC Courage

Portland

NWSL

Friday, April 12, 2024

CLT Ind

Greenville

USL 1

Sunday, April 14, 2024

ATL United

Philly

MLS

Sunday, April 14, 2024

NC

BHM

USL C

Tuesday, April 16, 2024

TBD RD 3 

TBD

US Open

Friday, April 19, 2024

Orlando Pride

San Diego

NWSL

Saturday, April 20, 2024

ATL United

Cinc

MLS

Saturday, April 20, 2024

CLT FC

Minnesota

MLS

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Int Mia

Nashville

MLS

Saturday, April 20, 2024

South Georgia

Greenville

USL 1

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Mia FC

BHM

USL C

Saturday, April 20, 2024

NC

NM

USL C

Saturday, April 20, 2024

TBR

ELP

USL C

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Angel City

NC Courage

NWSL

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

TBD - Semi

TBD

CONCACAF Champ

Friday, April 26, 2024

Washington Spirit

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Orlando City

Toronto

MLS

Saturday, April 27, 2024

NC Courage

Seattle Reign

NWSL

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Greenville

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, April 27, 2024

South Georgia

CLT Ind

USL 1

Saturday, April 27, 2024

CHS

LV

USL C

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Mia FC

SanAnt

USL C

Saturday, April 27, 2024

TBR

NM

USL C

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

ORL Pride

NC Courage

NWSL

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Orlando Pride

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, May 4, 2024

ATL United

Minnesota

MLS

Saturday, May 4, 2024

CLT FC

Portland

MLS

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Int Mia

NYRB

MLS

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Orlando City

Cinc

MLS

Saturday, May 4, 2024

NY/NJ Gotham

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, May 4, 2024

CHS

HFD

USL C

Saturday, May 4, 2024

NC

RI

USL C

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Orlando Pride

Racing Louisville

NWSL

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

TBD RD 32

TBD

US Open

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Mia FC

Mem

USL C

Saturday, May 11, 2024

ATL United

DC

MLS

Saturday, May 11, 2024

CLT FC

Nashville

MLS

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Orlando Pride

Bay FC

NWSL

Saturday, May 11, 2024

CLT Ind

Madison

USL 1

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Greenville

South Georgia

USL 1

Saturday, May 11, 2024

TBR

BHM

USL C

Sunday, May 12, 2024

KC Current

NC Courage

NWSL

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Mia FC

Ind

USL C

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

NC

Loudoun

USL C

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Orlando City

Int Mia

MLS

Friday, May 17, 2024

NC Courage

Utah Royals

NWSL

Saturday, May 18, 2024

CLT FC

LA Galaxy

MLS

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Int Mia

DC

MLS

Friday, May 17, 2024

CLT Ind

Omaha

USL 1

Saturday, May 18, 2024

South Georgia

Chattanooga

USL 1

Saturday, May 18, 2024

TBR

Tulsa

USL C

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Seattle

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

TBD RD 16

TBD

US Open

Friday, May 24, 2024

Houston Dash

NC Courage

NWSL

Friday, May 24, 2024

Orlando Pride

Portland

NWSL

Friday, May 24, 2024

CHS

ELP

USL C

Saturday, May 25, 2024

ATL United

LAFC

MLS

Saturday, May 25, 2024

CLT FC

Philly

MLS

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Orlando City

Columbus

MLS

Saturday, May 25, 2024

South Georgia

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Mia FC

NC

USL C

Saturday, May 25, 2024

TBR

LV

USL C

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Int Mia

Atlanta

MLS

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Int Mia

St Louis

MLS

Saturday, June 1, 2024

CLT Ind

South Georgia

USL 1

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Mia FC

Lou

USL C

Sunday, June 2, 2024

TBD - Final

TBD

CONCACAF Champ

Sunday, June 2, 2024

ATL United

CLT FC

MLS

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Greenville

Chattanooga

USL 1

Friday, June 7, 2024

San Diego

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Portland Thorns

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, June 8, 2024

CHS

PIT

USL C

Sunday, June 9, 2024

South Georgia

Greenville

USL 1

Saturday, June 15, 2024

ATL United

Hou

MLS

Saturday, June 15, 2024

CLT FC

DC

MLS

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Orlando City

LAFC

MLS

Saturday, June 15, 2024

NC Courage

Orlando

NWSL

Saturday, June 15, 2024

NC Courage

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Friday, June 14, 2024

CLT Ind

Chattanooga

USL 1

Saturday, June 15, 2024

TBR

LouCity

USL C

Sunday, June 16, 2024

NC

MonBay

USL C

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

CLT FC

Orlando

MLS

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Int Mia

Columbus

MLS

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Greenville

CLT Ind

USL 1

Thursday, June 20, 2024

ARG

CON 5

Copa America

Friday, June 21, 2024

Orlando Pride

Utah Royals

NWSL

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Orlando City

Chicago

MLS

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Mia FC

Loudoun

USL C

Saturday, June 22, 2024

NC

Pitt

USL C

Sunday, June 23, 2024

URU

PAN

Copa America

Sunday, June 23, 2024

USMNT

BOL

Copa America

Sunday, June 23, 2024

NC Courage

Chicago

NWSL

Thursday, June 27, 2024

PAN

USMNT

Copa America

Friday, June 28, 2024

CHS

NC

USL C

Saturday, June 29, 2024

ARG

PER

Copa America

Saturday, June 29, 2024

CON5

CHILE

Copa America

Saturday, June 29, 2024

ATL United

Toronto

MLS

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Washington Spirit

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, June 29, 2024

CLT Ind

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Greenville

Lexington

USL 1

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Mia FC

Det

USL C

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Angel City

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Monday, July 1, 2024

BOL

PAN

Copa America

Monday, July 1, 2024

USMNT

URU

Copa America

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

CLT FC

Int Mia

MLS

Friday, July 5, 2024

South Georgia

Knox

USL 1

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Orlando City

DC

MLS

Saturday, July 6, 2024

KC Current

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, July 6, 2024

CHS

BHM

USL C

Saturday, July 6, 2024

NC

Mia

USL C

Sunday, July 7, 2024

NC Courage

Racing Louisville

NWSL

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

TBD QTR

TBD

US Open

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

TBD-Semi

TBD

Copa America

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Greenville

Omaha

USL 1

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Mia FC

RI

USL C

Saturday, July 13, 2024

TBR

OrangeCo

USL C

Sunday, July 14, 2024

TB-Final

 

Copa America

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

ATL United

NYC

MLS

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Int Mia

Toronto

MLS

Friday, July 19, 2024

CHS

Mia

USL C

Friday, July 19, 2024

NC

Det

USL C

Saturday, July 20, 2024

ATL United

Columbus

MLS

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Int Mia

Chicago

MLS

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Orlando City

NYC

MLS

Saturday, July 20, 2024

CLT Ind

South Georgia

USL 1

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

East - All Star

West - All Star

MLS

Friday, July 26, 2024

TBD

TBD

Leagues Cup

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Greenville

Knox

USL 1

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Mia FC

oak

USL C

Saturday, July 27, 2024

TBR

CHS

USL C

Saturday, August 3, 2024

CLT Ind

Lexington

USL 1

Saturday, August 3, 2024

South Georgia

Spokane

USL 1

Saturday, August 3, 2024

CHS

Ind

USL C

Saturday, August 10, 2024

CLT Ind

Greenville

USL 1

Saturday, August 10, 2024

CHS

Mem

USL C

Saturday, August 10, 2024

NC

Col Spr

USL C

Friday, August 16, 2024

Greenville

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, August 17, 2024

South Georgia

North Col

USL 1

Saturday, August 17, 2024

TBR

Loudoun

USL C

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

TBR

Det

USL C

Friday, August 23, 2024

Houston Dash

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, August 24, 2024

CLT FC

NYRB

MLS

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Int Mia

Cinc

MLS

Saturday, August 24, 2024

CLT Ind

Central Valley

USL 1

Saturday, August 24, 2024

CHS

OC

USL C

Saturday, August 24, 2024

TBR

Mia

USL C

Sunday, August 25, 2024

TBD - Final

TBD

Leagues Cup

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Seattle

NC Courage

NWSL

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

TBD Semi

TBD

US Open

Friday, August 30, 2024

Greenville

CLT Ind

USL 1

Saturday, August 31, 2024

CLT FC

Atlanta

MLS

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Orlando City

Nashville

MLS

Saturday, August 31, 2024

NC

LouCity

USL C

Sunday, September 1, 2024

NC Courage

KC Current

NWSL

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Orlando Pride

NJ/NY Gotham

NWSL

Sunday, September 1, 2024

South Georgia

Knox

USL 1

Saturday, September 7, 2024

CHS

Sacram

USL C

Saturday, September 7, 2024

NC

Oak

USL C

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Chicago

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Sunday, September 8, 2024

San Diego

NC Courage

NWSL

Friday, September 13, 2024

NC Courage

Bay FC

NWSL

Friday, September 13, 2024

Orlando Pride

KC Current

NWSL

Saturday, September 14, 2024

ATL United

Nashville

MLS

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Int Mia

Philly

MLS

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Orlando City

NE

MLS

Saturday, September 14, 2024

CLT Ind

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Mia FC

Hartford

USL C

Saturday, September 14, 2024

TBR

Pit

USL C

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

ATL United

Int Mia

MLS

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Orlando City

CLT FC

MLS

Friday, September 20, 2024

Bay FC

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, September 21, 2024

CLT FC

NE

MLS

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Racing Louisville

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Greenville

Central Valley

USL 1

Saturday, September 21, 2024

South Georgia

CLT Ind

USL 1

Saturday, September 21, 2024

CHS

TBR

USL C

Saturday, September 21, 2024

NC

Ind

USL C

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

TBD Final

TBD

US Open

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Int Mia

CLT FC

MLS

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Orlando Pride

Houston Dash

NWSL

Saturday, September 28, 2024

TBR

Hartford

USL C

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Chicago

NC Courage

NWSL

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

ATL United

Montreal

MLS

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

CLT FC

Chicago

MLS

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Orlando City

Philly

MLS

Saturday, October 5, 2024

ATL United

NYRB

MLS

Saturday, October 5, 2024

CLT FC

Montreal

MLS

Saturday, October 5, 2024

NC Courage

San Diego

NWSL

Friday, October 4, 2024

CLT Ind

Madison

USL 1

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Greenville

Lexington

USL 1

Saturday, October 5, 2024

CHS

Det

USL C

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Mia FC

Pitt

USL C

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Orlando Pride

Washington Spirit

NWSL

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

NC

Tulsa

USL C

Friday, October 11, 2024

Portland Thorns

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, October 12, 2024

NC Courage

Angel City

NWSL

Saturday, October 12, 2024

CLT Ind

North Col

USL 1

Saturday, October 12, 2024

South Georgia

Richmond

USL 1

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Mia FC

MonBay

USL C

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Int Mia

NE

MLS

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Orlando City

Atlanta

MLS

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Bay FC

NC Courage

NWSL

Saturday, October 19, 2024

South Georgia

Omaha

USL 1

Saturday, October 19, 2024

CHS

RI

USL C

Saturday, October 19, 2024

TBR

NC

USL C

Sunday, October 20, 2024

NY/NJ Gotham

Orlando Pride

NWSL

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Greenville

South Georgia

USL 1

Saturday, October 26, 2024

CHS

Loudoun

USL C

Saturday, October 26, 2024

NC

LV

USL C

Saturday, October 26, 2024

TBR

Indianapolis

USL C

Saturday, November 2, 2024

NC Courage

Washington Spirit

NWSL

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Orlando Pride

Seattle Reign

NWSL

Saturday, December 7, 2024

TBD - Final

TBD

MLS

Schedule Pending

ATL 2

 

MLS NP

Schedule Pending

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

 

MLS NP

Schedule Pending

Crown Legacy

 

MLS NP

Schedule Pending

In MIA II

 

MLS NP

Schedule Pending

Orl B

 

MLS NP

Schedule Pending

Daytona Club De Lyon

 

NISA

Schedule Pending

Georgia Lions

 

NISA

Schedule Pending

Savannah

 

NISA

Schedule Pending

Charlotte

 

USL S

Schedule Pending

Ft Lauderdale

 

USL S

Schedule Pending

Tampa

 

USL S



5 views0 comments
bottom of page