top of page
Website Top Banner.png

Date

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Monday, February 26, 2024

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Sunday, March 10, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Saturday, March 16, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Sunday, March 17, 2024

Tuesday, March 19, 20, & 21

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Friday, March 22, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Sunday, March 24, 2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024

Friday, March 29, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Tuesday, April 2/3, 2024

Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Saturday, April 6, 2024

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Saturday, April 13, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Tuesday, April 16/17, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Friday, April 19, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Saturday, April 20, 2024

Sunday, April 21, 2024

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Saturday, May 4, 2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Tuesday, May 7/8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Friday, May 10, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024

Friday, May 17, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Saturday, May 18, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Tuesday, May 21/22, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Sunday, May 26, 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Friday, May 31, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Wednesday, June 4, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Friday, June 14, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Friday, June 21, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Thursday, June 27, 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

Monday, July 1, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Friday, July 5, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Tuesday, July 9/10, 2024

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Sunday, July 14, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024

Friday, July 19, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Sunday, July 21, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Friday, July 26, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Sunday, July 28, 2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Sunday, August 4, 2024

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Sunday, August 11, 2024

Friday, August 16, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Sunday, August 18, 2024

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Friday, August 23, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Sunday, August 25, 2024

Tuesday, August 27/28, 2024

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Friday, August 30, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Sunday, September 1, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Sunday, September 8, 2024

Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Sunday, September 15, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Monday, September 23, 2024

Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Wednesday, September 25, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Sunday, September 29, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Friday, October 4, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Sunday, October 6, 2024

Wednesday, October 9, 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Home

USWNT        - score 5 - 0

Inter Mia      - score 2 - 0

USWNT        - score 4 - 0

CLT FC         - score 1 - 0

Orlando City- score 0 - 0

USWNT        - score 0 - 2

Orlando City- score 3 - 1

Int Miami      - score 5 - 0

USWNT         - score 3 - 0

USWNT         - score 2 - 2 (3-1pk)

Orlando City - score 0 - 0 1st leg

ATL United   - score 4 - 1

Orlando City- score 2 - 3

Greenville    - score 3 - 1

South Georgia-scr   1 - 2

Mia FC         - score 2 - 0

NCFC           - score 0 - 0

USWNT        - score 1 - 0

Int Miami      - score 2 - 3

Int Miami      - score 3 - 1

NC Courage- score 5- 1

CLT Ind        - score 1 - 2

South Georgia - scr 1 - 1

Mia FC         - score 0 - 1

Tampa Bay  - score 2 - 2

ATL-2           - score 2 - 3

ATL United

Crown Leg

Inter Miami II

First Round

PAN

USMNT       - score 3 - 1

Orlando Pride-score 1-1

CAN

CRC

CLT FC       - score 2 - 0

Orlando City score2 - 0

Greenville - score 0 - 0

CHS          - score 4 - 0

NC            - score 1 - 1

Mexico     - score 0 - 2

ATL-2

Crown Leg

CLT Ind    - score 2 - 1

Crown Leg

NCFC       - score 2 - 1

CLT FC     - score 1 - 1

Orlando City -scr 1 - 1

NC Courage -scr 1 - 0

Mia FC    - score 1 - 2

TBR

ATL United

Inter Miami

CLT IND, So Ga, Miami Utd

Orlando B

Int Mia

Canada

USWNT

Greenville

South Georgia

Inter Miami II

TBD

USWNT

CHS

Mia FC

CLT Ind

CLT FC

NC Courage

ATL United

NC

ATL-2

Orlando B

TBD RD 3 

ATL-2

Orlando Pride

Crown Leg

ATL United

CLT FC

Int Mia

South Georgia

Mia FC

NC

TBR

ATL-2

TBD - Semi

Orlando City

NC Courage

Greenville

South Georgia

CHS

Mia FC

TBR

Orlando B

Orlando Pride

ATL-2

Inter Miami II

ATL United

CLT FC

Int Mia

Orlando City

CHS

NC

Orlando Pride

TBD RD 32

Mia FC

ATL-2

Crown Leg

Orlando B

Inter Miami II

ATL United

CLT FC

Orlando Pride

CLT Ind

Greenville

TBR

Mia FC

NC

Orlando City

Crown Leg

NC Courage

CLT Ind

CLT FC

Int Mia

South Georgia

TBR

Inter Miami II

TBD RD 16

Orlando Pride

CHS

ATL United

CLT FC

Orlando City

South Georgia

Mia FC

TBR

Orlando B

Int Mia

ATL-2

Int Mia

CLT Ind

Mia FC

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

USWNT

TBD - Final

ATL United

Greenville

Inter Miami II

USWNT

CHS

USMNT

South Georgia

USMNT

Crown Leg

Inter Miami II

Orlando B

CLT Ind

ATL United

CLT FC

Orlando City

NC Courage

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

NC

CLT FC

Int Mia

Greenville

ARG

Orlando Pride

Orlando City

Mia FC

NC

URU

USMNT

NC Courage

Orlando B

PAN

CHS

ARG

CON5

ATL United

CLT Ind

Greenville

Mia FC

Crown Leg

Inter Miami II

BOL

USMNT

CLT FC

South Georgia

Orlando City

CHS

NC

NC Courage

Orlando B

TBD QTR

TBD-Semi

Greenville

Mia FC

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

TBD 3rd Place

TBD-Final

ATL-2

Orlando B

ATL United

Int Mia

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

CHS

NC

ATL United

Int Mia

Orlando City

CLT Ind

Crown Leg

Inter Miami II

East - All Star

TBD

Greenville

Mia FC

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

Inter Miami II

Charlotte

Ft Lauderdale

Tampa

CLT Ind

South Georgia

CHS

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

ATL-2

Crown Leg

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

CLT Ind

CHS

NC

ATL-2

Orlando B

Greenville

South Georgia

TBR

Crown Leg

Inter Miami II

Orlando B

TBR

ATL-2

CLT FC

Int Mia

CLT Ind

CHS

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

TBD - Final

Inter Miami II

TBD Semi

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

Greenville

CLT FC

Orlando City

NC

NC Courage

Orlando Pride

South Georgia

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

Crown Leg

Orlando B

CHS

NC

Crown Leg

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

NC Courage

Orlando Pride

ATL United

Int Mia

Orlando City

CLT Ind

Mia FC

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

ATL-2

Inter Miami II

Orlando B

ATL United

Orlando City

CLT FC

Greenville

South Georgia

CHS

NC

Orlando B

ATL-2

TBD Final

Int Mia

Orlando Pride

TBR

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

Inter Miami II

ATL United

CLT FC

Orlando City

CLT Ind

ATL United

CLT FC

NC Courage

Greenville

CHS

Mia FC

Orlando Pride

Carolina Core (Greensboro NC)

Crown Leg

NC

NC Courage

CLT Ind

South Georgia

Mia FC

Int Mia

Orlando City

South Georgia

CHS

TBR

Greenville

CHS

NC

TBR

NC Courage

Orlando Pride

TBD - Final

Away

Dominican Republic

Salt Lake

ARG

NYC

Montreal

MEX

Cavalry

Orlando

Colombia

Canada

Tigres UANL

NE

Minnesota

Spokane

Central Valley

Col Spr

CHS

Brazil

Montreal

Nashville SC

Houston Dash

Knox

Madison

Sacram

San Ant

Orlando City B

Orlando

Carolina Core

NYCFC II

Hunt Cup

MEX

JAM

Angel City

TRI

HON

Columbus

Austin

Madison

NM

Tampa Bay Rowdies

USA

Carolina Core

Columbus Crew 2

Spokane

ATL UTD 2

Hartford

Cinc

NYRB

NY/NJ Gotham

CHS

RI

Chicago

Monterrey

Host 2nd Rd

Inter Miami II

Colorado

Brazil

Japan

North Col

Lexington

Huntsville

TBD

TBD

Lou

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Greenville

Toronto

Portland

Philly

BHM

Phil II

Carolina Core

TBD

Chattanooga

San Diego

Orlando City B

Cinc

Minnesota

Nashville

Greenville

BHM

NM

ELP

FC Cincy 2

TBD

Toronto

Seattle Reign

Richmond

CLT Ind

LV

SanAnt

NM

TFC II

NC Courage

NYCFC II

NY Red Bull 2

Minnesota

Portland

NYRB

Cinc

HFD

RI

Racing Louisville

TBD

Mem

Carolina Core

New England II

NY Red Bull 2

Chattanooga

DC

Nashville

Bay FC

Madison

South Georgia

BHM

Ind

Loudoun

Int Mia

Chattanooga

Utah Royals

Omaha

LA Galaxy

DC

Chattanooga

Tulsa

Carolina Core

TBD

Portland

ELP

LAFC

Philly

Columbus

Richmond

NC

LV

Huntsville

Atlanta

Crown Legacy

St Louis

South Georgia

Lou

Huntsville

Korea

TBD

CLT FC

Chattanooga

Orlando City B

Korea

PIT

Colombia

Greenville

Brazil

Phil II

Columbus Crew 2

Chattanooga

Chattanooga

Hou

DC

LAFC

Orlando Pride

LouCity

FC Cincy 2

MonBay

Orlando

Columbus

CLT Ind

CON 5

Utah Royals

Chicago

Loudoun

Pitt

PAN

BOL

Chicago

ATL UTD 2

USMNT

NC

PER

CHILE

Toronto

Richmond

Lexington

Det

Chicago Fire II

ATL UTD 2

PAN

URU

Int Mia

Knox

DC

BHM

Mia

Racing Louisville

Carolina Core

TBD

TBD

Omaha

RI

OrangeCo

Crown Legacy

 

Columbus Crew 2

Inter Miami II

NYC

Toronto

Chattanooga

Mia

Det

Columbus

Chicago

NYC

South Georgia

ATL UTD 2

Huntsville

West - All Star

TBD

Knox

oak

CHS

NYCFC II

Crown Legacy

Schedule TBA

Schedule TBA

Schedule TBA

Lexington

Spokane

Ind

Orlando City B

New England II

Huntsville

Inter Miami II

Greenville

Mem

Col Spr

TFC II

Crown Legacy

Richmond

North Col

Loudoun

Chattanooga

ATL UTD 2

NYCFC II

Det

Orlando City B

NYRB

Cinc

Central Valley

OC

Mia

New England II

TBD

Chattanooga

TBD

ATL UTD 2

CLT Ind

Atlanta

Nashville

LouCity

KC Current

NJ/NY Gotham

Knox

NY Red Bull 2

Inter Miami II

Huntsville

Sacram

Oak

Orlando City B

Phil II

Bay FC

KC Current

Nashville

Philly

NE

Richmond

Hartford

Pit

Crown Legacy

Huntsville

Phil II

New England II

Int Mia

CLT FC

NE

Central Valley

CLT Ind

TBR

Ind

Chicago Fire II

Inter Miami II

TBD

CLT FC

Houston Dash

Hartford

Huntsville

Crown Legacy

Montreal

Chicago

Philly

Madison

NYRB

Montreal

San Diego

Lexington

Det

Pitt

Washington Spirit

Inter Miami II

TFC II

Tulsa

Angel City

North Col

Richmond

MonBay

NE

Atlanta

Omaha

RI

NC

South Georgia

Loudoun

LV

Ind

Washington Spirit

Seattle Reign

TBD

League

CONCACAF W Gold Cup

MLS

CONCACAF W Gold Cup

MLS

MLS

CONCACAF W Gold Cup

CONCACAF Champ

MLS

CONCACAF W GoldCup

CONCACAF W GoldCup

CONCACAF Champ

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

USL C

CONCACAF W GoldCup

MLS

CONCACAF Champ

NWSL

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS

MLS NP

MLS NP

US Open

CONCACAF Nations

CONCACAF Nations

NWSL

CONCACAF Nations

CONCACAF Nations

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

CONCACAF Nations

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL 1

MLS NP

USL C

MLS

MLS

NWSL

USL C

USL C

MLS

CONCACAF Champ

US Open

MLS NP

MLS

She Believes

She Believes

USL 1

USL 1

MLS NP

She Believes

She Believes

USL C

USL C

USL 1

MLS

NWSL

MLS

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

US Open

MLS NP

NWSL

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

CONCACAF Champ

MLS

NWSL

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

NWSL

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL C

USL C

NWSL

US Open

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

NWSL

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

USL C

USL C

MLS

MLS NP

NWSL

USL 1

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

MLS NP

US Open

NWSL

USL C

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS

MLS NP

MLS

USL 1

USL C

MLS NP

Friendly

CONCACAF Champ

MLS

USL 1

MLS NP

Friendly

USL C

Friendly

USL 1

Friendly

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL 1

MLS

MLS

MLS

NWSL

USL C

MLS NP

USL C

MLS

MLS

USL 1

Copa America

NWSL

MLS

USL C

USL C

Copa America

Copa America

NWSL

MLS NP

Copa America

USL C

Copa America

Copa America

MLS

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

Copa America

Copa America

MLS

USL 1

MLS

USL C

USL C

NWSL

MLS NP

US Open

Copa America

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

Copa America

Copa America

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

MLS NP

USL C

USL C

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

Leagues Cup

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL S

USL S

USL S

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL C

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

Leagues Cup

MLS NP

US Open

MLS NP

USL 1

MLS

MLS

USL C

NWSL

NWSL

USL 1

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

NWSL

NWSL

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

US Open

MLS

NWSL

USL C

MLS NP

MLS NP

MLS

MLS

MLS

USL 1

MLS

MLS

NWSL

USL 1

USL C

USL C

NWSL

MLS NP

MLS NP

USL C

NWSL

USL 1

USL 1

USL C

MLS

MLS

USL 1

USL C

USL C

USL 1

USL C

USL C

USL C

NWSL

NWSL

MLS

Patrons

MAGNOLIA 143 YOUR MYRTLE BEACH GETAWAY CONDO
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

bottom of page